Open Call: Tell Me Your Real Life Stories and Get Featured on The Ghost in My Machine!

Have you had a brush with something you can’t quite explain? Are you willing to share your story with complete strangers on the Internet? Submit your tale for a new feature on The Ghost in My Machine!

I’ve been tossing around for a while now the idea for a feature. Entitled “Close Encounters,” it will zero in on first-hand experiences with the strange and unusual – the truth, after all, is often stranger than fiction. That’s where you come in, Gentle Readers: Whether you think it might have been a ghost or whether it might be some other unexplained creature or phenomenon, I want to hear to hear your stories. And I’m willing to bet everyone else out there in the Machine does, too. If you want to keep your identity anonymous and your location veiled, fret not; I won’t reveal anything publicly that you don’t want known.

To submit your tale, follow me on Twitter (@luciapeters), Tweet me to let me know you’ve got a story to tell, and we’ll get the ball rolling through DMs; OR, leave a comment on this post letting me know how best to get in touch with you.

Happy haunting!

Leave a Reply

